highsunsky.blogg.se

Mac torrent calendar for mac
Mac torrent calendar for mac








mac torrent calendar for mac

Why does the new release support pulling all my email like the older release did? I've read some excuses such as Google data limits, but that can't be because when I set up my previous account it all downloaded all the emails in one, albeit long, process. It downloaded some (current month - May), then I had to hit the Sync Folders button to get it to sync more, then it would only sync a few at a time, facing me to manually hit the Sync Folders button again, and again, and again.

Mac torrent calendar for mac download#

However, when I did this, Outlook did not (would not) download all the emails in my existing Inbox.

mac torrent calendar for mac

When I installed the new version of Outlook that supported the NEW Google connectivity, I had to delete by old account and create a new one, which I did. It took some time (4-5 hours), but it downloaded all of them in one process. When I set up the connection, it immediately started downloading all my emails from my Gmail account.

mac torrent calendar for mac

I had an IMAP Gmail account connection set up that worked perfectly. I wanted to use this new feature (new Google support) in Outlook on my Mac.










Mac torrent calendar for mac